Your Shopping Cart is empty.
{{ ( ? : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel }} {{ (
                    : item.product.cover_media.alt_translations) | translateModel
{{ 'product.bundled_products.label' | translate }}
{{ 'product.bundle_group_products.label' | translate }}
{{ '' | translate }}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{ field.name_translations | translateModel }}
{{item.quantity}}x {{ item.unit_point }} Point
{{addonItem.product.cover_media.alt_translations | translateModel}}
{{ 'product.addon_products.label' | translate }}
{{addonItem.quantity}}x {{ mainConfig.merchantData.base_currency.alternate_symbol + "0" }}
Chelsea FC 2004/2005 EPL Champions Team Signed Jersey

Chelsea FC 2004/2005 EPL Champions Team Signed Jersey

{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{}} {{'' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'' | translate}}
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Managed by José Mourinho during his first season at the club, Chelsea won the Premier League title (their first league title in 50 years) and the League Cup.

The season was historic for the vast number of records set during the season. The list of achievements includes; most away wins in a season (15), most clean sheets kept in a season (25), fewest goals conceded away in a season (9), most wins in a season (29), fewest goals conceded in a season (15).

Personally signed by:

John Terry (c)
Frank Lampard
Didier Drogba
Scott Parker
Arjen Robben
Carlo Cudicini
Mikael Forssell
Claude Makélélé
Alexey Smertin
Mateja Kežman
Peter Cech
Joe Cole
Damien Duff
Glen Johnson
William Gallas
Ricardo Carvalho
Wayne Bridge
Eiður Guðjohnsen
Jirí Jarošík
Robert Huth
Nuno Morais
Lenny Pidgeley
Jose Mourinho
Andre Villas-Boas
Baltemar Brito
Steve Clarke
Roman Abramovich

* The autographed jersey comes complete with an independent Certificate of Authenticity.
* The images shown are for conceptual and illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to minor differences in design or location of signatures.
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Delivery

Payment Options

  • Credit Card via Stripe
  • Bank Transfer